Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift Win Big At iHeartRadio Music Awards

Ed Sheeran and Taylor Swift are among the big winners at the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards held at The Forum in Los Angeles. Sheeran was awarded “Song of the Year” for “Shape of You” and named Male Artist of the Year, Swift took home the Female Artist of the Year trophy, and Cardi B claimed the Best New Artist prize. Additional winners included Maroon Five for Best Duo-Group, The Chainsmokers and Coldplay’s “Something Just Like This” for Best Collaboration, Niall Horan for Best New Pop Artist and Bruno Mars for R&B Artist of the Year.

Copyright © 2018
TTWN Media Networks LLC  

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

#Follow us on Instagram